Contact Our Staff

516-867-3580

Karen Micciche 

Executive Director 

kmicciche@literacynassau.org

Anne-Marie Poliviou

Executive Assistant

apoliviou@literacynassau.org

Kate Quijano

Director of Adult Services

kquijano@literacynassau.org

Renae Katz

Bookkeeper

rkatz@literacynassau.org

Jessica D'Aprile

Program Assistant

jdaprile@literacynassau.org

Melissa Sansobrino

Associate OG Tutor

msansobrino@literacynassau.org

Jane Hartigan

OG Tutor

Mary Baumgarten

OG Tutor

Jodie Calderon

OG Tutor

Jennifer Southard

OG Tutor

TEAM.png